Club Officers

Chairman Mark Price
Secretary Lynn Collins
Treasurer Faye Banks
Membership Clare Chandler
Fundraising Michael Low
Welfare Officer Wendy Tombs
Coaches Representative Jon Spriggs
Marketing Mateja Simic
Other Directors Jo Doubleday & Alison Cowie
Other Club Officers
Head Coach Sean Eveleigh
Masters Secretary Frederick Vaeremans
Water Polo Secretary Fiona Gilmour
Synchro Secretary Clare Chandler
Membership Secretary
(Competitive Swimming)
Julie Kitching
Life Saving Secretary Sue Judd
SwimFit Secretary William Banks
Disabilities Swim Secretary Neil Hibbert  
Club Trophy Secretary Sarah Scott
Competition Secretary Rachelle Ulyatt
Social Secretary Dave Buckingham
Enquiries Kathryn Low
Keeper of Club Records Mike Morine  

Contact any of the directors or Club Officers by clicking on the mail icon next to their name, or by emailing us at

Like Us On Facebook